After the end of Chhath, there is a tension to return! Travel in these special trains

Chhath Puja Special Train: Chhath (Chhath Puja 2022), the festival of folk faith, has ended. After the end of Chhath festival, now people are returning to their cities in large numbers. In such a situation, a huge crowd of passengers is now being seen returning after celebrating Chhath in the cities of Bihar, Jharkhand and Eastern Uttar Pradesh. In such a situation, for the convenience of the passengers, the railways is running many worship special trains. Railways has run a large number of special trains from Bihar to Delhi and other states. Railways has started many special trains from Bihar’s cities of Darbhanga, Patna and Muzaffarpur to Delhi. Along with this, a special train will run between Ambala and Saharsa.

Special train running between Saharsa-Ambala-Saharsa
Let us tell you that special train is being run between Saharsa and Ambala to return the passengers after Chhath. This train will operate from November 2 to November 5. This train number is 05551. Through this train, stations like Sawai Mansi Junction, Khagaria, Samastipur, Muzaffarpur, Bettiah, Gorakhpur, Basti, Gonda, Sitapur, Bareilly and Moradabad will be covered. In this train, you can get reservation in all types of coaches like Sleeper, General and AC.

Special train running between Rajendra Nagar-Anand Vihar Terminal
On the other hand, if you want to travel from Patna to Delhi’s Anand Vihar, then from November 2, 2022, the railway is running a special train between Rajendra Nagar to Anand Vihar Terminal. This train number is 032521. After this, this train will run from Anand Vihar in Delhi to Rajendra Nagar in Patna on the 3rd. This train will cover Patna, Ara, Buxar, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyay Junction, Prayagraj Junction and Kanpur stations. In this you can travel in Sleeper, AC and General class.

Special train running between Muzaffarpur-Anand Vihar
On the other hand, for the convenience of those traveling from Muzaffarpur to Anand Vihar, the Railways will run a special train from November 2. This train will leave from Muzaffarpur and will reach Anand Vihar in Delhi covering Motihari, Bettiah, Narkatiaganj, Gorakhpur, Basti, Gonda, Sitapur, Sitapur City, Moradabad and Ghaziabad.

Special train running between Darbhanga-Delhi Junction
Railways is running special trains from November 2 for passengers going from Darbhanga to Delhi. Sleeper, AC and General class can travel in this train in any one. Through this train you will go to Delhi via Samastipur, Barauni Junction, Patna, Ara, Buxar, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyay Junction, Varanasi, Pratapgarh, Amethi, Rae Bareli, Lucknow, Bareilly, Moradabad.

read this also-

GST Collection: Tax revenue in October, GST collection crosses Rs 1.5 lakh crore


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *