Amazon is giving the convenience of shopping in your language, change the language like this

Amazon Language Change: Amazon is a popular e-commerce website. From this e-commerce website, people do not know how many products shop online every day sitting at home. Along with India, the facility of Amazon is available in many countries of the world. The company takes care that users do not face any language related problems on the website, and for this reason Amazon has included language support for many countries on its platform. It also includes ‘Hindi’, the most spoken language in India.

In today’s time, people of all classes are buying from Amazon. There are also many users in India who have difficulty in reading and writing English. For such users, Hindi language support has been added on the Amazon website. In such a situation, by using their preferred language, the shopping experience from Amazon becomes the best in itself for the users.

Change your language like this on Amazon website

If you also want to shop on Amazon in Hindi or any other language instead of English, then this article is especially for you. In today’s news, we are going to tell you an easy way to change the language on both the Amazon website and the app. To change the language, follow the steps given below.

    • Change language on Amazon website like this
    • First of all Amazon Open website.
    • Now login and click on the flag shown on the side of the search bar.
    • After this, here you will see the option of many Indian languages, from which you can choose the language of your convenience. For Hindi tap on Hindi and then Save Changes Click on
    • Change your language on Amazon app like this
    • First of all Amazon Open the app.
    • Now login and click on the three line menu at the bottom.
    • After that scroll down here Settings to click on.
    • in the settings Country & Language option will appear. Select it.
    • Now select your preferred language and save it.

Note: In Indian languages ​​on Amazon, you get support for Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Bengali and Marathi languages.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *