IND vs AUS Live: Team India will come down to save the series, Bumrah’s return is fixed; Toss will happen in a while

India vs Australia 2nd T20: The second T20 match will be played between India and Australia (IND vs AUS) in Nagpur today. This match of the three-match T20 series is very special for Team India. Only by winning this match can the Indian team remain in the series. On the other hand, if the Australian team still wins today, then Team India will lose the series.

Toss Banega Boss

The toss has always played a decisive role at the Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium in Nagpur. Here the captain who wins the toss prefers to bat first and this decision has proved to be correct. The team batting first has a 75% success rate in the matches held here.

Such is the wicket of Nagpur

The bowlers have always got good help on the Nagpur ground. The average score of the team batting first here has been only 151. Chasing a low score in the second innings also becomes very difficult. In a match here 6 years ago, New Zealand had scored only 126 runs while batting first, but the Indian team could not chase even this small target in the second innings. In this match, Team India was all out for just 79 runs.

When and where will this big match take place?
This second match of the T20 series between India and Australia will be played on 23 September at 7 pm. This match will be held at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium in Nagpur.

Where to watch live telecast?
The live telecast of this match will be done on different channels of Star Sports Network. Along with this, live streaming of this match can be seen on Disney + Hotstar app.

Probable Playing XI of Team India: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal and Jasprit Bumrah.

Probable playing XI for Australia: Aaron Finch (c), Jos Inglis, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade (wk), Tim David, Cameron Green, Adam Zampa, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Ellis.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.