IND vs NZ 2nd T20I: When and where to watch the second match of T20 series between India and New Zealand?

India vs New Zealand: The first match of the three-match T20 series between India and New Zealand (IND vs NZ) has been washed away by rain. Even the toss could not be done in the match to be held in Wellington. Now both the teams have started preparing for their next match. This match is to be played at Mount Maunganui. There has already been a clash between India and New Zealand here. In that competition, the Indian team won.

The match will start at 12 noon Indian time on November 20 at the Bay Oval Stadium in Mount Maunganui. The live telecast of the match will be done on DD Sports. Live streaming of the match can be seen on Amazon Prime Video.

India-New Zealand head to head record
There have been 20 T20 matches between India and New Zealand so far. There has been equal competition among them. Team India has won 9 matches and New Zealand has also won 9 matches. Two matches are tied. In such a situation, an equal competition can also be seen in the T20 match to be held in Mount Monganui.

Senior players have been given rest in Team India
The Indian team has entered the field on the tour of New Zealand with a completely different team and different coaching staff. Senior players like Team India head coach Rahul Dravid, captain Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, R Ashwin and Dinesh Karthik have been rested from this tour. Here VVS Laxman is playing the role of coach of Team India and Hardik Pandya is the captain of Team India’s T20 squad.

News Reels

Such is the squad of both the teams

Team India: Ishaan Kishan, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Sanju Samson, Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Harshal Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammad Siraj, Umran Malik.

New Zealand: Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Kane Williamson, Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, Michael Bracewell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Adam Milne, Lockie Ferguson, Blair Tickner.

Read this also…

Suryakumar Yadav has a golden chance to break Mohammad Rizwan’s record, will have to score so many runs in New Zealand series


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *