Railways Update: Now it is easy to go from Delhi to Hubli, Railways has started new superfast train

Hubli Hazrat Nizamuddin Express : If you are planning to go from Delhi to Hubli, then this news will prove to be useful for you. The journey from Delhi, the capital of the country to Hubli in the state of Karnataka, will now become easier. Let us tell you that Indian Railways has started superfast express train from Hazrat Nizamuddin station adjacent to Delhi to Hubli every week.

Deepak Kumar, Chief Public Relations Officer, Northern Railway Told that the Railways is going to run Weekly Superfast Express 20657 / 20658 (Weekly Superfast Express Train between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Hubli) between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Hubli for the convenience of its rail passengers.

This is the weekly superfast train
Let us inform you that Hubli-Hazrat Nizamuddin Weekly Superfast train number 20657 will leave Hubli at 11.50 pm on every Friday from 14.10.2022 and will reach Hazrat Nizamuddin at 10.40 am on Sunday. Thereafter, the same train will leave Hazrat Nizamuddin for Hubli at 03.55 PM on every Sunday from Hazrat Nizamuddin at 03.55 PM and will reach Hubli at 04.00 AM on every Sunday from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Hubli.

Train will go by this railroad
Let us tell you that these are the names of the stations falling on the route of the weekly Superfast Express train. It includes Gadag, Badami, Bagalkot, BaMonsoonBagwadi (Basavana Bagwadi), Vijayapura (Vijaypura), Solapur (Solapur), Kurduwadi (Kurduwadi), Daund (Daund), Ahmednagar (Ahmednagar), Kopargaon, Manmad (Manmad), Bhusaval (Bhusaval), Itarsi ), Rani Kamalapati, Veerangana Laxmibai will reach Hazrat Nizamuddin stopping at Jhansi (Veerangana Laxmibai Jhansi), Gwalior (Gwalior) and Agra Cantonment stations.

Also read-

Cabinet Decisions: Big relief to government oil companies, Modi government gave Rs 22,000 crore for selling LPG at a loss

5G Service: These companies will update the phone’s software in November-December for 5G, see what is the reason


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *