Team India won the third T20 series against Australia after 9 years at home

India vs Australia 3rd T20: Team India defeated Australia by 6 wickets in the third and deciding T20 played at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad. With this, Team India won the three-match T20 series by 2-1. India has won the T20 series against Australia at home after 9 years.

Australia had scored 186 runs for 7 wickets in 20 overs after playing first. In response, Team India chased down the target in the last over. Suryakumar Yadav scored the highest 69 runs for India. At the same time, Virat Kohli played an innings of 63 runs.

read this also-

Bangladesh announces team for T20 World Cup, Mahmudullah did not get place

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *