These two veteran players can reach Bangladesh before Team India, know what is the reason

India vs Bangladesh Cheteshwar Pujara Umesh Yadav: The Indian cricket team will go on a tour of Bangladesh in December. A series of 2 Tests and 3 ODIs will be played here. India has included Cheteshwar Pujara and Umesh Yadav in the team for the Test series. The first match of this tour will be played on 4 December. But Pujara and Umesh can reach Bangladesh before the rest of Team India. Both these players can also be included in the India A team. India A team will play Test series before the senior team.

The selection committee wants to give time to Pujara and Umesh before the Test series against Bangladesh. With this, both these players will be able to prepare well. For this reason, both can be included in the India A team. India A team can leave for Bangladesh after 20 November. This team will play a two-match Test series. It is also being considered to send reserve wicketkeeper KS Bharat. However, no decision has been taken regarding this yet.

Significantly, the ODI series will be played between India and Bangladesh from 4 December. The first match of this series will be held in Dhaka. After this, the second ODI will be played on December 7 and the third ODI on December 10. Both these matches will also be played in Dhaka. The first match of the Test series will be played from 14 December and the second Test from 22 December. The second match of the Test series will be held in Dhaka only. While the first match will be played in Chattogram.

India’s ODI team: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Rishabh Pant (Wicketkeeper), Ishan Kishan (Wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Akshar Patel, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Deepak Chahar, Yash Dayal

News Reels

Test team of India: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), KS Bharat (wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Akshar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umesh Yadav

Read also: IND vs NZ: Bhuvneshwar Kumar just 4 wickets away from this world record in T20I, will be the first bowler to do so


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *