This will be the playing 11 of India and South Africa, know pitch report and match prediction

India vs South Africa: India’s impressive performance in the T20 World Cup 2022 continues. Team India has occupied the top of its Group B by winning both its matches so far. The Indian team defeated Pakistan by 4 wickets in their first match of the World Cup and by 56 runs in the second match.

At the same time, after these two matches, the Indian team will play the next match against South Africa on Sunday. This match between the two teams will be played on 30 October. Both India and South Africa are in good rhythm in this World Cup. So this match will be very exciting.

pitch report
The bowlers can get a lot of help in this match to be held in Perth. The fast bowlers get a lot of bounce on the Perth pitch. However, batting becomes a bit easier here in the second innings.

match prediction
There have been 23 T20 International matches between India and South Africa so far. In these, the Indian team has won 13 matches. At the same time, South Africa has won 9 matches. One match is inconclusive. That is, Team India’s upper hand is heavy here. The Indian team also won the three-match T20 series between the two teams just before the T20 World Cup.

On the other hand, talking about this World Cup, both India and South Africa are in amazing form. Where Team India has won both its matches. On the other hand, South Africa’s one batch was canceled due to rain, while in the second match, the team defeated Bangladesh by a huge margin of 104 runs. In such a situation, this match will be 50-50.

When and where to watch the competition,
This match between India and South Africa will start on October 30 at 4.30 pm. This match is to be played at Perth Stadium. The live telecast of the match will be done on different channels of Star Sports Network. Live streaming of the match can be seen on Disney+Hotstar app.

Probable playing XI of India and South Africa

Team India – KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Ashwin, Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh

South Africa – Cunton de Kock, Temba Bavuma, Riley Rossouw, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Tristian Stubbs, Wayne Parnell, Keshav Maharaj, Enrique Nortje, Rabada, Nigidi

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *