Who will be the captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad after Kane Williams, Aakash Chopra claimed

IPL 2023 SRH Captain: Before the mini auction for IPL 2023 (IPL 2023), all the franchises have released the list of retained and released players. In this, Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) has surprised everyone by taking a big decision. The franchise has released only the captain of the team, Kane Williamson. At the same time, no disclosure has been made from the side of the franchise as to who will be the next captain of the team. Aakash Chopra has claimed his claim on this. He told that this player can be the next captain of the team.

Akash Chopra claimed

The team has released a total of 12 players before the mini auction and retained only 12 players. After this release, a big claim has been made by Akash Chopra that fast bowler Bhuvneshwar can be handed over the command of the team for the next season. He wrote in a tweet asking the question, “Bhuvi will be the next captain of Sunrisers?”

have already captained

Bhuvneshwar Kumar has already captained in IPL. He has taken command of the team in a total of 7 matches while playing in the IPL. However, he has not been very successful as a captain. Under his captaincy, the team has won only 2 out of 7 matches. At the same time, the team had to lose five matches. Now it has to be seen whether he is given the command of the team or not.

Sunrisers Hyderabad retained these players

Abdul Samad, Aiden Markram, Rahul Tripathi, Glenn Phillips, Abhishek Sharma, Marco Jensen, Washington Sundar, Fazalhaq Farooqui, Karthik Tyagi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T. Natarajan and Umran Malik.

Sunrisers Hyderabad released these players

Kane Williamson, Nicholas Pooran, Jagdish Suchit, Priyam Garg, Ravikumar Samarth, Romario Shepherd, Saurabh Dubey, Sean Abbott, Shashank Singh, Shreyas Gopal, Sushant Mishra and Vishnu Vinod.

read this also….

IPL 2023 Retention: Sunrisers Hyderabad released 12 players, Kane Williamson also became part of the release list

RR 2023 Retention: Rajasthan Royals released these players including Jimmy Neesham, see final list here


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *