Will Sanju Samson get a chance in the last match? Know how the playing eleven can be

IND vs NZ 3rd T20 Match: The last match of the 3 T20 series between India and New Zealand will be played tomorrow. On Tuesday, both the teams will be face to face in Napier. At present, the Indian team is leading 1-0 in this series. Team India defeated the hosts New Zealand by a big margin of 65 runs in the second match. At the same time, the first match of the series could not be held on Friday due to rain. However, on Tuesday, Team India will hit the ground with the intention of winning the series, but will batsman Sanju Samson and bowler Umran Malik get a place in the playing XI in this match?

Will Sanju Samson be part of the playing XI?

However, it is believed that the Indian team can take the field without any change in the third match. In such a situation, batsman Sanju Samson may have to wait. Earlier, Sanju Samson was part of the Indian team in the series against South Africa. While Sanju Samson did not get a place in the T20 World Cup team. Social media users vented their anger over Sanju Samson not getting a place in the playing XI, but it is believed that Sanju Samson may have to sit on the bench even in the last match.

Will Umran Malik get a chance?

News Reels

On the other hand, Indian fast bowler Umran Malik has impressed a lot with his speed, but this player has not got many opportunities at the international level. However, it will be interesting to see whether the Indian team management reposes faith in Umran Malik in the last match. Actually, the Indian bowlers had performed brilliantly in the second T20 match. In such a situation, it is believed that possibly Team India can take the field without any change. Let us tell that the last match of the 3 T20 series between India and New Zealand will be played in Napier on Tuesday.

new zealand team

Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway (wk), Lockie Ferguson, Daryl Mitchell, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee (c), Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Mark Chapman

Team India

Hardik Pandya (Captain), Rishabh Pant, Ishan Kishan, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Harshal Patel, Mohammad Siraj, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik

read this also-

After the poor performance in the T20 World Cup, there will be a big change in the West Indies team, Rovman Powell will become the new captain of Limited Overs!

IND vs NZ 2022: Suryakumar Yadav’s answer on the question of playing Test cricket, said- it is coming, that too is coming


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *